OUR BOOKS

Browse our titles below.

Mockup-07.jpeg

Anna and the French Kiss meets The Cutting Edge in this heartwarming story about being brave enough to love.


“A determined heroine, relatable family drama, and an enemies-to-lovers romance you will double flip over. Perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Becky Wallace.” 

—Kristin Rae, former figure skating coach and author of Wish You Were Italian and What You Always Wanted

"Heartfelt, healing... Kate's crisis will resonate with anyone whose passion has meant some pain, the stumble of trying to find your feet again, and what can happen if we dare to expand."

—Julie Israel, Author of Juniper Lemon’s Happiness Index

“Sometimes the things we sacrifice to achieve a dream are the things that make us stronger.  With an authentic voice, it touched my heart and had me cheering at the end.”

—Elizabeth Arroyo, author of My Not So Anonymous Best Friend 

“A fresh and interesting spin on the figure skater and hockey player romance.”

—Kristen Landon, author of Life in the Pit


“A dash of sports, a sprinkle of romance, and plenty of heart. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Sarah Dessen.”

—Prerna Pickett, author of If You Only Knew


Seventeen-year-old figure skating champion, Kate Reddy, has one goal: to be an Olympian.  


When you’re stuck in a small southern town where ice rinks are scarce, it takes a world of sacrifice and determination. Kate knows this better than anyone. Her dad won’t pay for skating, her mom doesn’t understand why Kate won’t do normal teen stuff, and her best friend is more interested in going to parties than cheering for her at competitions. She doesn’t need them anyway, just her faithful coach, an ice rink, and her Two-Year Olympic Plan.


When Kate has to share the ice with hockey player Brice, his disarming eyes and the ruts he leaves in the ice dismantle everything Kate has worked for. She finds herself facing the possibility of a life without competitive skating and feeling more alone than ever. Kate needs a new plan to heal the relationships she’s abandoned—because there’s no point in standing on top of the podium if you’re all alone.

AVAILABLE WHEREVER YOU BUY BOOKS OR REQUEST AT YOUR LOCAL LIBRARY. Release Date: December 9, 2022

3D Book Cover.jpeg

“Readers will relish this incredible sports novel that follows a young skater's journey toward her dream of being the best of her field. With Saxena's skating expertise shining through on every page, this vivid story shows what it's like to try and fail, and get up again (and again). This is no skating world of glamor and sparkle, but a realistic look at what it takes to be a competitive skater, including how much family support and self-belief—or the lack of both—play in one's success,” Diane Magras– award winning author of Secret of the Shadow Beasts, The Mad Wolf's Daughter, The Hunt for the Mad Wolf's Daughter

"A simple but engaging novel that reflects the power of believing in yourself." The BookLife Prize

Available wherever books are sold or request at your local library.